Working environment group

Catharina Svensson - Head of department
Eva Andersson - Union Safety Officer, fire protection inspector, environmental representative and chemical safety officer, repr D9:3
Arianna Cocco - repr D11:3 and C10:3 
Ann-Marie Gustafson - repr B9:3
Tifaine Hechard - repr PhD students
Tove Hoffman - repr A9:3
Veronica Hammar - secretary, Union Safety Officer, repr C8:3
Ulrika Lustig - repr D7:3
Natalia Papadopoulos - repr B11:3
Eric Pederson - safety officer
Laia Caia Puigsubira - fire protection inspector and chemical safety officer
Andreas Wallberg - environmental representative

Organisational and social work environment (AFS 2015:4), provisions
Environmental goals and operational plan for environmental work 

Notes, se the Swedish page

Last modified: 2023-02-28